Q. How much does GoReact cost?
GoReact is super affordable and easy to buy! The cost of your course will depend on your organization's agreement with GoReact. If you're a student in a course that is using GoReact, just click here.
Q. I accidentally registered for the wrong course, how do I transfer?
You can only transfer your registration if the course is less than 45 days old and you have two or fewer videos. If you meet these requirements, you can transfer your registration from the dashboard by selecting the course you need to transfer out of at the top left, and then clicking the arrow next to the course name. Then select the details of the course you need to be moved into and click the Move Registration button.
If you do not meet these requirements and still need to be transferred, you can contact us at GoReact Customer Support.
Note: You cannot transfer from LMS courses (Canvas, Blackboard, D2L, etc.)
Q. Where do I enter my payment information or access code?
When you register for a new course, if the course is set to Student Pay by your instructor, you will see a red "Pay or Enter Code" button in the middle of your screen. If you click this you will be able to enter your payment information or access code.
If you purchased an access code but were not prompted for payment, you will need to contact your instructor to make sure the course is set up correctly.
Note: If you are using an LMS (Canvas, Blackboard, D2L, etc.) as soon as you click on an assignment that uses GoReact, you will be prompted for payment.
Q. I already paid once, why is it asking me to pay again?
Most of the time this happens because you created a second account. Check to make sure you are not paid under a different email. If you are sure this is the email you paid with, contact GoReact Customer Support and send us a copy of your confirmation email.
Q. How do I record/upload a video?
Once your instructor has the course and activities set up, you can record or upload by clicking on the activity and then by clicking the "Add Video" button on your dashboard. You can see our Recording and uploadingdocumentation for more in-depth instructions. For more information on activities see Activities.
You can also upload videos from our Mobile app.
Q. Who can see the comments on my video?
The comments on your videos will only be seen by you, whoever left them, and by your instructor UNLESS "All Comments are Public" is enabled on the activity (this is a setting decided by your instructor). You can tell if this setting is enabled by looking at the activity header (after you click on the activity on the left). If you see a small icon that looks like the earth, that means "All Comments are Public." For more on activity settings see Activity settings.